De Refter

De Refter

The problem

De Refter is situated in a stately mansion in Melsele’s city centre. There, Toon De Coninck and Lies Lambers have been running a business since 2011, that combines homeliness with good food in a modern, yet authentic setting. Guests can organise private parties or go out for dinner on the ground floor of the couple’s own house.

Our solution

The large hall overlooks the cosy garden through an enormous window. The smooth concrete ceilings with their tasteful lighting are a splendid sight, but also result in a serious acoustic problem: sound reflections and unpleasant acoustics.

Just like last time, we were again very pleased with the good service. The assembly team was very friendly and helpful too.

Toon De Coninck - De Refter (EN: The Dining Room)

Result

After an analysis by our specialist, we first installed some inconspicuous wall (ARTpanels) and ceiling panels (ARTceilings) in the room. Later, Toon and Lies decided to have two more ARTwalls installed, with a surface of almost 12 m². This way, we managed to reduce the reverberation time to less than 0.7 seconds. Because of this optimal result, Toon and Lies are now satisfied customers, and so are their guests, who can fully enjoy their parties and meals at the restaurant.

Used products


Request a quote

T+32 9 296 46 10

Ask your question here:

De Refter

De Refter

Le problème

'De Refter' est situé dans un manoir imposant au centre de Melsele. Toon De Coninck et Lies Lambers construisent depuis 2011 une entreprise qui unit la convivialité et une bonne cuisine dans un cadre moderne et authentique. Au rez-de-chaussée de leur propre maison, vous pouvez organiser des fêtes privées et des dîners.

La solution

La grande salle est dotée d'une grande fenêtre donnant sur le jardin douillet. Les plafonds en béton avec un éclairage élégant donnent un beau résultat, mais aussi un sérieux problème acoustique : un son réfléchissant et une acoustique désagréable.

 

Comme la dernière fois, nous avons été très satisfaits du bon service. Les installateurs ont été très sympathiques et serviables.

Toon De Coninck - De Refter

Le résultat

Après une analyse de la situation par notre spécialiste, nous avons d'abord placé quelques panneaux muraux et de plafond discrets (ARTpanel et ARTceiling) dans la pièce. Dans une deuxième phase, le client a ajouté encore 2 ARTwalls (revêtement mural sur mesure) d'une surface de près de 12 m2. De cette façon, nous avons pu présenter un temps de réverbération inférieur à 0,7s. Un résultat optimal qui donne des clients et des visiteurs satisfaits, qui peuvent désormais profiter pleinement de leur événement ou de leur dîner.

Produits utilisés


 Demander un devis gratuit maintenant

T+32 9 296 46 10

Posez votre question ici :